2017-2018 Board Members
For questions about the PTA
, please email us!
 
 
 
Executive Offices
President Michel Ann Coleman president@maryevanspta.org
1st VP Environmental Laura Yobp environmental@maryevanspta.org
2nd VP Membership Hayley Eoff membership@maryevanspta.org
3rd VP Programs Emily Ward
programs@maryevanspta.org
4th VP Ways & Means Laura Hutto
fundraising@maryevanspta.org
Treasurer Jennifer Eenigenburg
treasurer@maryevanspta.org
Secretary Dawn Lovett
dawn.norton@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Nina Felt
nina.felt@gmail.com
Voting Board Members
Allen Council Rep Deborah Tu
deborahtu@yahoo.com
Arts in Education Lou Yobp  Lyobp@yahoo.com
Book Fair Katie Lin Katieleelin@gmail.com
Box Tops/Incentives Dolly Vishwanath dolly.v@oakbrookschool.com
Healthy lifestyles Christina List listchristina@yahoo.com
Historian Arez Aziz
azizarez@gmail.com
Hospitality Rose Blackmore rose@dealmoon.com
Social Media Christie Nagy christie.nagy@gmail.com
PTA Communications Luciana Silveira Strong  communications@maryevanspta.org
School Supplies April Richardson  aprilzrichardson@gmail.com
Sixth Grade Liaison Tammy Hinton tammy.hinton@sbcglobal.net
Spiritwear Amy Riddle acreativeriddle@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Nadia Choudhry Nadiachoudhry@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Holly Saunders
hsaunders@me.com
WatchDOGS Casey Eoff  ceoff@daisybrand.com
Webmaster Margaret Trietsch margaret.trietsch@gmail.com
Youth Protection Matt Willey
mwilley@microsoft.com
Special Committees
Allen Eagle Run Laura Underwood Yodp laurayobp@yahoo.com
Corky’s Cookout  Katie Johnson  kajohnson24@gmail.com
Spring Event Coordinator Amy Witt ankwitt@yahoo.com
Copy Coordinator Holly Saunders hsaunders@me.com
DI Liaison OPEN
Field Day Colby Cagle  ccandcc@att.net
Office Manager Holly Saunders hsaunders@me.com
Snow Cone Day Katie Johnson bkjohnson24@gmail.com
Spirit Nights Laura Rosknski laura777@hotmail.com
Veteran’s Day Amanda Dennett amandadennett@gmail.com
Assistant WatchDOGS Joe Suster  jsuster@yahoo.com
World Culture Day Twa Tran-Toumi     twa.tran@gmail.com